Over the Garden Wall Vinyl Soundtrack

Regular price $39.99 Sale

Order now to receive this item between and *

This is a special order item which requires additional handling time and will ship separately. International customers, your order may be delayed to ensure all items ship together.

Somewhere lost in the clouded annals of history lies a place that few have seen. A mysterious place, called The Unknown, where long-forgotten stories are revealed to those who travel through the wood.

Produced by the composers themselves, this album features 32 tracks, a mix of song and score from the mini-series. Pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl, featuring original artwork by Sam Wolf Connelly and a 20 page booklet featuring lyrics from every song, as well as sheet music, so you can play along! This release is essential for fans of the show... and that's a Rock Fact!

Side A:
1. Prelude
2. Into The Unknown
3. You Have Beautiful Eyes
4. Pottsfield C.M.
5. Patient Is The Night
6. Adelaide Parade
7. Money For School
8. Ms. Langtree's Lament
9. Potatoes & Molasses
10. Off To Bed
11. The Beast Is Out There
12. The Highwayman
13. A Courting Song
14. Endicott Manor
15. The Journey Begins
16. Half-Moon River

Side B:
17. McLaughlin Bros. Jug Band
18. Over The Garden Wall
19. Send Me A Peach
20. Adelaide's Trap
21. Like Ships
22. More Bones To Sort
23. Old North Wind
24. Forward, Oneiroi
25. The Fight Is Over
26. Tiny Star
27. Old Black Train
28. The Old Mill
29. Come Wayward Souls
30. Potatus Et Molassus
31. One Is A Bird
32. Black Train/End Credits

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review